

Winnetka Caucus Council Roster

Executive Committee

Executive Chair Peter Eck

Vice Chair Betsy Owens
Finance Chair Doug Sutton

Rules Chair Kathy Hamburger

Communications Chair Jan Bawden

Library Chair Stephen Dewart

Parks Chair Alex Ross

Schools Chair Stanton Anderson

Village Platform Chair

Village Candidates Chair Ian Larkin

Major & Standing Committees

Dewart	Stephen	Library (EC)	Library
Nilan	Julie	Library	Communications
Hales	Justin	Library	Finance
Hemmings	Kristen	Library	Communications
Enquist	Phil	Library	Rules
Burgdorfer	Rex	Library	Communications

Ross	Alex	Parks (EC)	EC
Morris	Bailey	Parks	Communications
Fiser	Jeremy	Parks	Rules
Frick	Josh	Parks	Communications
DeMoor	Laura	Parks	Rules
Bogusz	Matt	Parks	Communications
Hennessey	Patrick	Parks	Communication
Juliussen	Steve	Parks	Rules

Anderson	Stanton	Schools (EC)	EC
Baggett	Chris	Schools	Communications
Towne	Christopher	Schools	Rules
Connell	Dana	Schools	Rules
Bartels	Elisa	Schools	Communications
Taft	Erick	Schools	Communications
Lewis	Lauren	Schools	Rules
Dyer	Leigh	Schools	Communications
Wilson	Patricia	Schools	Rules
Armbruster	Sally	Schools	Communications
Boehrer	Chuck	Village Platform	Rules
Dowding	Jane	Village Platform	Rules
Hecht	Marc	Village Platform	Finance
Garrison	Mary	Village Platform	Rules (ret)
Mucci	Robert	Village Platform	Communications

Larkin	lan	Village Slating (EC)	(EC)
Chase	Bruce	Village Slating	Communications
Scommegna	Frank	Village Slating	Rules
Tucker	Jessica	Village Slating	Communications
Wallace	Joanne	Village Slating	Communications
Solotorovsky	Julian	Village Slating	Rules
Ufford	Rick	Village Slating	Communications
Johnson	Frederick	Village Slating	Communications
Wynnychenko	Theodore	Village Slating	Finance